Staff

Registrar / Receptionist                                                                                                                                                              Tovar                                                                                                                                                       Christina Tovar (c.tovar@keplerschool.org)

 

Head of School / Principal                                                                                                                                                            Montanez                                                                                                                                                                Dr. Christine Montanez (c.montanez@keplerschool.org)

 

Curriculum & Teaching Coordinator                                                                                                                                          Blackburn.jpg alt                                                                                                                                                          Valerie Blackburn (v.blackburn@keplerschool.org)

 

Office Manager / Testing Coordinator                                                                                                                                       Skibbie                                                                                                                                                           Shiela Skibbie (s.skibbie@keplerschool.org)


Teachers

AM Kindergarten-  Ms. Karen Konik  (k.konik@keplerschool.org)                                                                     Konik
PM Kindergarten – Mrs. Stacy Hipwood (s.hipwood@keplerschool.org)                                                           Hipwood

First Grade – Mrs.Beth Johnson (b.johnson@keplerschool.org)                                                                         Johnson
First Grade – Mr. Jeff Grunau (j.grunau@keplerschool.org)                                                                               Grunau

Second Grade – Ms. Tiffanie Drury (t.drury@keplerschool.org)                                                                         Drury.jpgalt                                                                                                                                                              Second Grade – Mrs. Wendi Norvell (w.norvell@keplerschool.org)                                                                                               Norvell

Third Grade – Ms. Teresa Leonard (t.leonard@keplerschool.org)                                                                       Leonard
Third Grade – Ms. Krista Tsutsui (k.tsutsui@keplerschool.org)                                                                         Tsutstui

Fourth Grade – David De LaCruz (d.delacruz@keplerschool.org)
Fourth Grade – Ms. Lorilee Robinson (l.robinson@keplerschool.org)

Fifth Grade – Ms. Katie Shorey (k.shorey@keplerschool.org)

 

Fifth Grade – Ms. Meredith Ekwall (m.ekwall@keplerschool.org)

MS (Middle School) Grade 6 – Mr. Douglas Stephens (d.stephens@keplerschool.org)                                     Stephens

MS (Middle School) Grade 6 – Ms. Rebecca Allen (r.allen@keplerschool.org)

MS (Middle School) Grade 7 – Mr. Jay Nevin (j.nevin@keplerschool.org)

MS Grade 7 – Mr. Davian Figueroa (d.figueroa@keplerschool.org)                                                                 Figueroa.jpgalt

MS Grade 8 – Ms. Nicole Gray  (n.gray@keplerschool.org)                                                                               Gray

 

MS Science Grades 6-7 – Mrs. Anna Cordes (a.cordes@keplerschool.org)                                                       Cordes.jpg alt

MS Science Grade 8 – Mrs. Monica Bravo (m.bravo@keplerschool.org)

 

ELA Specialist – Mrs. Sarah Addison (s.addison@keplerschool.org)                                                                 Addison.jpg alt

2 Responses to Staff

  1. Josephine Ruacho Duran says:

    Does Kepler have any open positions for para educators? Do they hire through the school or through another agency? I have been a paraeducator for 38 years and am interested in working possibly for your company period I would like more information. If you could call me my name is Josephine Ruacho Duran. My number is 559- 477- 8517. This summer will be my first summer of 38 years that I have not worked summer school at my site. So I thought possibly a part-time position at your school for the summer would be ideal for the both of us. Please contact me. I am very interested. Sincerely, Josephine Ruacho Duran.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *