Stakeholders

Superintendent                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Margaret Ameel, Ph.D (m.ameel@keplerschool.org)

 

 

Site Director                                                                                                                                                                       

Julie Rodriguez (j.rodriguez@keplerschool.org

 

 

Registrar                                                                                                                                             

Ms. Tovar

Christina Tovar (c.tovar@keplerschool.org)

OUR TEACHERS

 

First Grade –

First Grade

Second Grade – Ms. Tiffanie Drury (t.drury@keplerschool.org)

Ms. Drury

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Second Grade – Mrs. Wendi Norvell (w.norvell@keplerschool.org)                                                                                               Ms. Norvell

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Third Grade

Third Grade – Ms. Krista Tsutsui (k.tsutsui@keplerschool.org)                                                                         Ms. Tsutsui

 

 

 

 

 

 


Fourth Grade – Ms. Lorilee Robinson (l.robinson@keplerschool.org)

Ms. Robinson

Fourth Grade –

 

Fifth Grade – Ms. Katie Shorey (k.shorey@keplerschool.org)

Ms. Shorey

 

Fifth Grade

 

MS (Middle School) Grade 6 –

 

(Middle School)

MS (Middle School) Grade 7 – Mr. Jay Nevin (j.nevin@keplerschool.org)

Mr. Nevin

 

MS Grade 7 – Mr. Davian Figueroa (d.figueroa@keplerschool.org)                                                                 Mr. Figueroa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MS Grade 8 –

 

MS Grade 8 –

 

MS Science Grades 6-7 – Mrs. Anna Cordes (a.cordes@keplerschool.org)                                                       Ms. Cordes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MS Science

 

Librarian – Mrs. Sarah Addison (s.addison@keplerschool.org)                                                                 Mrs. Addison

2 Responses to Stakeholders

  1. Josephine Ruacho Duran says:

    Does Kepler have any open positions for para educators? Do they hire through the school or through another agency? I have been a paraeducator for 38 years and am interested in working possibly for your company period I would like more information. If you could call me my name is Josephine Ruacho Duran. My number is 559- 477- 8517. This summer will be my first summer of 38 years that I have not worked summer school at my site. So I thought possibly a part-time position at your school for the summer would be ideal for the both of us. Please contact me. I am very interested. Sincerely, Josephine Ruacho Duran.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *